Register to Subscribe



Home arrow News arrow Automotive
Automotive
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Wednesday, 10 December 2008 Mahindra commences XYLO production at Nashik facility 7210
Monday, 24 November 2008 Fiat starts production of Linea at its Ranjangaon Plant 9177
Wednesday, 19 November 2008 Mundra Port, Wallenius Wilhelmsen Line & NYK sign Automobile Terminal MoU 6847
Thursday, 06 November 2008 Toyota Announces Additional Investment for the Second TKM Plant in India 7322
Tuesday, 04 November 2008 Hyundai Motor India Ltd rides high on Exports 6554
Monday, 03 November 2008 General Motors India expects considerable growth in sales and market share 8226
Friday, 31 October 2008 TVS Motor revenues grow at 23.2% in Q2 ; Exports up 52% 7521
Thursday, 30 October 2008 Suzuki Motorcycle India continues capacity expansion ; plans R&D in India 8142
Friday, 24 October 2008 Dr. V Sumantran joins the Ashok Leyland Board 9784
Saturday, 18 October 2008 Nissan Motor India Pvt Ltd to be first automaker to Export from Ennore Port 9630
Wednesday, 15 October 2008 Lower Saxony’s Prime Minister Wulff visits Volkswagen plant in Pune, India 7389
Wednesday, 08 October 2008 Tata Motors’ new plant for Nano to come up in Gujarat 9329
Saturday, 04 October 2008 Tata Motors to relocate Nano Project from Singur 8075
Saturday, 04 October 2008 Audi starts production of new Audi A4 in India 6128
Wednesday, 24 September 2008 Hyundai Motor India new plant ups production by 40% 7932
Tuesday, 16 September 2008 Hyundai celebrates Ten years of operations in India 6431
Wednesday, 03 September 2008 Maruti Suzuki's Engine development work in India to be scaled up 8237
Wednesday, 03 September 2008 GM Opens Second Manufacturing Facility in Talegaon, Maharashtra 8603
Monday, 11 August 2008 GM’s growth plans for India poised to cross $1 billion 6372
Monday, 11 August 2008 Indian engineers involved in the development of Toyota’s compact car 6684
Thursday, 07 August 2008 Bosch start-stop system to reduce consumption and CO2 emissions by 8% 7832
Friday, 01 August 2008 Chief Minister unveils foundation stone for Toyota’s second plant at Bidadi 9966
Thursday, 31 July 2008 Ashok Leyland to unveil new modular truck platform - UNITRUCK 7553
Thursday, 24 July 2008 Hyundai Motor India ships 1st DKD consignment to Sudan 9157
Saturday, 12 July 2008 Umicore to build automotive catalyst production facility in India 7295
Monday, 30 June 2008 Bajaj Auto’s LCV, PV 1500, to be produced at Waluj facility 8205
Friday, 27 June 2008 Indian supply base for Volkswagen's global small car 7282
Friday, 20 June 2008 Eicher to spend Rs 25 crore on capacity expansion of Royal Enfield plant 8339
Monday, 09 June 2008 World Environment Day Observed in Hyundai Motor India Ltd at Irrungattukottai 7718
Saturday, 07 June 2008 Reva wins F&S European Automotive Powertrain Company of the Year Award 7367
Friday, 06 June 2008 Volkswagen India celebrates World Environment Day at Chakan facility 10087
Wednesday, 04 June 2008 Nissan to roll out compact car, Micra, from its Chennai plant 9367
Saturday, 31 May 2008 Volkswagen orients human resources work worldwide to its growth strategy 11837
Monday, 26 May 2008 Argentum Motors to showcase electric hybrid car at the Paris Motor Show 9333
Friday, 23 May 2008 Tractors Manufacturers Association Welcomes Loan Resumption by SBI 10783
Thursday, 22 May 2008 Indian auto majors eyeing engineering plastic to reduce dependence on metals 6840
Monday, 12 May 2008 MAN House Mumbai opened, Production of trucks and big diesels started up 10372
Saturday, 12 April 2008 Argentum Motors all set to commence operations in April 9103
Thursday, 10 April 2008 Suzuki might move small-car design center to India 8380
Friday, 04 April 2008 Khattar awarded for Distinguished Service in the Indian Automotive Industry 7216
Friday, 04 April 2008 Hyundai registers 66% growth in sales in March, 2008 6385
Tuesday, 01 April 2008 Tata to set up vehicle Testing Facilities in Pune and expand Mfg Capacities 9058
Tuesday, 01 April 2008 Mahindra signs MoU with Govt to invest an additional Rs 1500 crore in Chakan 9994
Tuesday, 25 March 2008 Fiat inks MoU with the Govt of Maharashtra to increase production capacity 7930
Friday, 14 March 2008 INCAT Congratulates Tata Motors on Nano Introduction 8922
Wednesday, 12 March 2008 India’s trump card: low-cost production and innovation 8958
Wednesday, 12 March 2008 Auto Monitor felicitates excellence in automotive sector 5638
Friday, 29 February 2008 Honda Siel Cars India Enhances Capacity to 100k at Greater Noida Plant 8804
Thursday, 21 February 2008 Maruti Suzuki agreement with Mundra Port for a mega car Terminal for Exports 7820
Thursday, 14 February 2008 Argentum Motors to manufacture commercial vehicles and cars 9991
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Results 301 - 350 of 418

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2018 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768