Register to Subscribe



Home arrow News arrow Automotive
Automotive
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Wednesday, 10 December 2008 Mahindra commences XYLO production at Nashik facility 7634
Monday, 24 November 2008 Fiat starts production of Linea at its Ranjangaon Plant 9714
Wednesday, 19 November 2008 Mundra Port, Wallenius Wilhelmsen Line & NYK sign Automobile Terminal MoU 7262
Thursday, 06 November 2008 Toyota Announces Additional Investment for the Second TKM Plant in India 7727
Tuesday, 04 November 2008 Hyundai Motor India Ltd rides high on Exports 6960
Monday, 03 November 2008 General Motors India expects considerable growth in sales and market share 8629
Friday, 31 October 2008 TVS Motor revenues grow at 23.2% in Q2 ; Exports up 52% 8033
Thursday, 30 October 2008 Suzuki Motorcycle India continues capacity expansion ; plans R&D in India 8539
Friday, 24 October 2008 Dr. V Sumantran joins the Ashok Leyland Board 10293
Saturday, 18 October 2008 Nissan Motor India Pvt Ltd to be first automaker to Export from Ennore Port 10027
Wednesday, 15 October 2008 Lower Saxony’s Prime Minister Wulff visits Volkswagen plant in Pune, India 7817
Wednesday, 08 October 2008 Tata Motors’ new plant for Nano to come up in Gujarat 9834
Saturday, 04 October 2008 Tata Motors to relocate Nano Project from Singur 8507
Saturday, 04 October 2008 Audi starts production of new Audi A4 in India 6495
Wednesday, 24 September 2008 Hyundai Motor India new plant ups production by 40% 8340
Tuesday, 16 September 2008 Hyundai celebrates Ten years of operations in India 6835
Wednesday, 03 September 2008 Maruti Suzuki's Engine development work in India to be scaled up 8654
Wednesday, 03 September 2008 GM Opens Second Manufacturing Facility in Talegaon, Maharashtra 9027
Monday, 11 August 2008 GM’s growth plans for India poised to cross $1 billion 6745
Monday, 11 August 2008 Indian engineers involved in the development of Toyota’s compact car 7081
Thursday, 07 August 2008 Bosch start-stop system to reduce consumption and CO2 emissions by 8% 8249
Friday, 01 August 2008 Chief Minister unveils foundation stone for Toyota’s second plant at Bidadi 10503
Thursday, 31 July 2008 Ashok Leyland to unveil new modular truck platform - UNITRUCK 7995
Thursday, 24 July 2008 Hyundai Motor India ships 1st DKD consignment to Sudan 9705
Saturday, 12 July 2008 Umicore to build automotive catalyst production facility in India 7688
Monday, 30 June 2008 Bajaj Auto’s LCV, PV 1500, to be produced at Waluj facility 8611
Friday, 27 June 2008 Indian supply base for Volkswagen's global small car 7673
Friday, 20 June 2008 Eicher to spend Rs 25 crore on capacity expansion of Royal Enfield plant 8773
Monday, 09 June 2008 World Environment Day Observed in Hyundai Motor India Ltd at Irrungattukottai 8134
Saturday, 07 June 2008 Reva wins F&S European Automotive Powertrain Company of the Year Award 7772
Friday, 06 June 2008 Volkswagen India celebrates World Environment Day at Chakan facility 10616
Wednesday, 04 June 2008 Nissan to roll out compact car, Micra, from its Chennai plant 9782
Saturday, 31 May 2008 Volkswagen orients human resources work worldwide to its growth strategy 12346
Monday, 26 May 2008 Argentum Motors to showcase electric hybrid car at the Paris Motor Show 9905
Friday, 23 May 2008 Tractors Manufacturers Association Welcomes Loan Resumption by SBI 11209
Thursday, 22 May 2008 Indian auto majors eyeing engineering plastic to reduce dependence on metals 7255
Monday, 12 May 2008 MAN House Mumbai opened, Production of trucks and big diesels started up 10815
Saturday, 12 April 2008 Argentum Motors all set to commence operations in April 9556
Thursday, 10 April 2008 Suzuki might move small-car design center to India 8930
Friday, 04 April 2008 Khattar awarded for Distinguished Service in the Indian Automotive Industry 7616
Friday, 04 April 2008 Hyundai registers 66% growth in sales in March, 2008 6771
Tuesday, 01 April 2008 Tata to set up vehicle Testing Facilities in Pune and expand Mfg Capacities 9542
Tuesday, 01 April 2008 Mahindra signs MoU with Govt to invest an additional Rs 1500 crore in Chakan 10593
Tuesday, 25 March 2008 Fiat inks MoU with the Govt of Maharashtra to increase production capacity 8346
Friday, 14 March 2008 INCAT Congratulates Tata Motors on Nano Introduction 9396
Wednesday, 12 March 2008 India’s trump card: low-cost production and innovation 9384
Wednesday, 12 March 2008 Auto Monitor felicitates excellence in automotive sector 6078
Friday, 29 February 2008 Honda Siel Cars India Enhances Capacity to 100k at Greater Noida Plant 9401
Thursday, 21 February 2008 Maruti Suzuki agreement with Mundra Port for a mega car Terminal for Exports 8393
Thursday, 14 February 2008 Argentum Motors to manufacture commercial vehicles and cars 10473
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Results 301 - 350 of 418

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2019 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768