Register to Subscribe



Home arrow Auto component
Automotive
Friday, 16 December 2011 BMW rolls out 20,000th car from Sriperumbudur plant in India
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 BMW Group selects 3 from India for Int'l Management Associates Programme
Saturday, 10 December 2011 Automobile Production registers 28.33% growth in November 2011: SIAM
Wednesday, 07 December 2011 Mahindra Navistar announces its pan-India commercial launch
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 Mahindra ramping up XUV5OO production at its plant in Chakan
Friday, 02 December 2011 Auto sector sales improve in November
Friday, 02 December 2011 General Motors India's Halol Plant bags National Safety Award 2011
Thursday, 01 December 2011 Tata Motors enters deep mining space with the new Tata Prima 3138.K
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 Asia Motor Works launches 16 ton single axle tipper model
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 S Sandilya on Council of Int'l Organisation of Motor Vehicle Manufacturers
Tuesday, 22 November 2011 Tata Nano gets more powerful engine and more mileage at the same price
Tuesday, 22 November 2011 Force Motors to sell 55.8Mn equity shares of MAN Force Trucks to MAN
Friday, 18 November 2011 Nissan to start making Diesel engines in India next year
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 Lowell Paddock Appointed GM India President and Managing Director
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 Tata Motors consolidated net revenue grows by 27% in Q2 FY2011-12
Thursday, 10 November 2011 Overall YoY production growth of 13.69 for April-October: SIAM
Thursday, 10 November 2011 Mahindra Automotive Division Chief Executive Rajesh Jejurikar resigns
Tuesday, 08 November 2011 MSIL's R.C. Bhargava conferred with The Order of the Rising Sun by Japan
Tuesday, 08 November 2011 TVS Motor Company to expand its operations in Eastern India
Tuesday, 08 November 2011 AMW entering a new segment of the Tipper market with launch of 1618 TP
Tuesday, 08 November 2011 PSA Peugeot Citroen to roll out new cars from Sanand plant in 2014
Tuesday, 08 November 2011 Dr. V Sumantran appointed Non-Executive Vice Chairman of Ashok Leyland
Wednesday, 02 November 2011 Automotive sector sales in October show marginal growth for many
Tuesday, 01 November 2011 Renault to produce 'Pulse' on V platform at its plant in Chennai
Tuesday, 01 November 2011 Maruti Suzuki Board approves land purchase for new facility in Gujarat
Saturday, 29 October 2011 Greenwheels EV Pvt Ltd launches Green Three Wheelers at Buddh Intl Circuit
Friday, 28 October 2011 Caterham Cars to set up assembly unit in India
Wednesday, 26 October 2011 MRF to assemble advanced F1 cars next year: Scouting for component suppliers
Wednesday, 26 October 2011 Tata Hispano unveils its hybrid CNG-Electric Bus
Wednesday, 26 October 2011 Maria Stenström to head Volkswagen Passenger Cars sales in India
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 Chetan Maini wins 2011 Economist Innovation Award for Energy & Environment
Saturday, 22 October 2011 Maxximo Mini Van achieves 26% Market Share within six months of launch
Friday, 21 October 2011 Premier Ltd. rolls out RiO Petrol engine vehicles
Wednesday, 19 October 2011 Tata 407 celebrates its silver jubilee year, over 500,000 units sold
Tuesday, 18 October 2011 Sonalika tractors to expand manufacturing capacity, eyeing acquisitions
Friday, 14 October 2011 Volvo to invest Rs. 400 cr in India over next 5 years to expand capacity
Friday, 14 October 2011 HMIL's R&D facility in Hyderabad involved in developing the EON
Wednesday, 12 October 2011 Automotive production in April-September 2011 grows 16.62 % YoY: SIAM
Monday, 10 October 2011 Toyota to Start Vehicle Exports From India in March 2012
Monday, 10 October 2011 Skoda Auto India starts production of Rapid from Chakan Plant
Tuesday, 04 October 2011 Fiat India to increase its focus on exports in right hand drive markets
Friday, 30 September 2011 Mahindra & Mahindra launches the XUV500 - its first global SUV platform
Friday, 30 September 2011 Honda Motorcycle and Scooter India breaks ground for third India plant
Friday, 30 September 2011 Ashok Leyland bags USD 36 mn order for 723 vehicles for Tanzania
Thursday, 29 September 2011 Beiqi Foton Motor to source engines from Cummins for upcoming Pune facility
Wednesday, 28 September 2011 Honda launches its small car Brio in India with 80% localisation
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 Praful Patel meets UK Minister Incharge of Office for Low Emission Vehicles
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 Ashok Leyland commercially launches its first Light Commercial Vehicle, Dost
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 Carl-Peter Forster, Tata Motor's group CEO and MD steps down
Tuesday, 13 September 2011 Automobile production grows 15.92% in April-August 2011, 12.67% in August
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 418

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2014 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768