Register to Subscribe



Home arrow Automotive
Automotive
Monday, 11 February 2008 Caparo to build body structures for Tata Nano at Singur
Thursday, 07 February 2008 Ford planning its entry into the small car market
Tuesday, 05 February 2008 Volvo inaugurates new bus body plant in Bangalore, India
Monday, 04 February 2008 Hyundai Inaugurates New Plant in Sriperumbudur, doubles capacity
Monday, 04 February 2008 New bus-manufacturing plant increases Volvo's presence in the CV market
Saturday, 02 February 2008 Nissan Names Shohei Kimura as New Head of India Operations
Tuesday, 29 January 2008 Toyota's Katsuaki Watanabe meets Prime Minister Manmohan Singh
Monday, 28 January 2008 The Indian Auto Industry - poised for further growth
Saturday, 26 January 2008 VDA – India offers great chances for German automotive industry
Friday, 25 January 2008 Skoda plans to make India its regional manufacturing hub
Friday, 25 January 2008 Renault-Nissan alliance announces rival for Tata's Nano
Thursday, 24 January 2008 Ashok Leyland and Nissan to set up $500 million LCV plant in TN
Thursday, 24 January 2008 VW to redesign Indian manufacturing to contain costs and up production
Wednesday, 23 January 2008 Piaggio inks long-term pact with Greaves Cotton for supply of engines
Tuesday, 22 January 2008 Engine assembly line redefined to make the one-lakh Nano dream a reality
Tuesday, 22 January 2008 Record Turnover and Sales as JCB India Growth Continues
Friday, 18 January 2008 Volkswagen to manufacture engines and components in India
Friday, 18 January 2008 Tata plans to create independent production hubs
Thursday, 17 January 2008 Tata inducts batch of 80 youth as apprentices at Singur plant
Wednesday, 16 January 2008 Auto Metering 2008: India and the LAC Region forge stronger Ties
Thursday, 10 January 2008 Rasandik Engineering to launch three wheelers
Wednesday, 09 January 2008 Ford to invest $500 Million to Expand India Operations
Wednesday, 09 January 2008 M&M realigns manufacturing plans: will evaluate new plant at Oragadam
Friday, 04 January 2008 Audi production successfully launched in India at Aurangabad
Thursday, 03 January 2008 Ashok Leyland develops India’s first MPFI CNG engine for buses
Wednesday, 02 January 2008 Satyam working on Virtual Vehicle Development Platform (VVDP)
Saturday, 29 December 2007 Argentum going ahead with the modernization of Daewoo facility
Friday, 28 December 2007 Honda planning second production facility in India
Friday, 21 December 2007 Tata Motors, Fiat jointly participating at New Delhi Auto Expo
Friday, 21 December 2007 Tata Motors introduces its new range of Medium and Heavy CVs
Thursday, 20 December 2007 Tata Motors’ People’s Car to be unveiled on January 10
Tuesday, 18 December 2007 Argentum motors to start contract manufacturing in Haryana
Wednesday, 12 December 2007 Suzuki to Show Concept for Fifth World Strategic Model in New Delhi
Saturday, 08 December 2007 General Motors India opens design studio in Bangalore
Saturday, 03 November 2007 Fiat India completely shifts operations to Ranjangaon, Pune
Wednesday, 24 October 2007 Mahindra’s Farm Equipment Sector wins Japan Quality Medal
Thursday, 18 October 2007 Market-seeking FDI in India’s automotive industry is booming
Thursday, 11 October 2007 Sanjay Labroo elected as ACMA's President for 2007-08
Wednesday, 26 September 2007 Suzuki Motorcycle to invest Rs.1.5 billion to expand capacity
Tuesday, 11 September 2007 ISUZU to set up manufacturing unit in Punjab
Saturday, 08 September 2007 Product portfolio, R&D & new investments to drive Maruti
Saturday, 11 August 2007 GM India sales up 87% in July 2007
Monday, 06 August 2007 Tata to set up the worlds largest fully-built bus plant
Friday, 20 July 2007 Honda Plans to bring Hybrid Cars to India
Saturday, 30 June 2007 RIICO to Develop Bhiwadi as an Automobile Manufacturing Hub
Wednesday, 27 June 2007 DaimlerChrysler to manufacture CVs in India
Tuesday, 26 June 2007 BEML plans Rs.900 Crore expansion
Saturday, 23 June 2007 Global Automobiles and Guangzhou Motors will produce small car for India
Wednesday, 20 June 2007 Tata Motors launches 2 new models
Friday, 08 June 2007 Volkswagen's first supplier meet at Mumbai
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Results 351 - 400 of 418

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2017 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768