Register to Subscribe



Home arrow News arrow Mergers and Acquisitions
Mergers and Acquisitions
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Friday, 16 December 2011 Saint-Gobain to acquire Electrotherm's ductile pipes division for Rs 9.5bn 66015
Saturday, 10 December 2011 Kinetic Motor Company Ltd to merge with Kinetic Engineering Ltd 18958
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 Mahindra & Mahindra to make open offer for Swaraj Automotives Ltd. 7655
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 HV Axles and HV Transmissions are now 'TML Drivelines' 7400
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 Briggs & Stratton acquires Premier Power Equipments & Products, Coimbatore 6867
Thursday, 03 November 2011 Siemens Ltd amalgamates Siemens VAI and and Morgan Construction with itself 8710
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 Competition Act must exempt Insignificant Acquisitions: CII 5602
Thursday, 13 October 2011 Bharat Fritz Werner acquires majority stake in Matec Machunenbau GmBH 7543
Thursday, 29 September 2011 Rane Group enters Defense & Aerospace sector by Acquiring 26% in SasMos 7090
Wednesday, 28 September 2011 Dowa Holdings Co acquires controlling stake in Hightemp Furnaces Ltd. 7424
Tuesday, 20 September 2011 QuEST Global acquires Product Engineering company based in Spain 9137
Wednesday, 17 August 2011 Pipavav to acquire 51 % equity stake in Conceptia Software Technologies 8454
Wednesday, 10 August 2011 Indsur Global acquires Premium Transmission' Automotive Gear division 10020
Saturday, 06 August 2011 GKN plc to acquire Stromag Holding GmbH, including India operations 8941
Thursday, 28 July 2011 Premium Transmission Ltd acquires Rexnord Stephan GmbH & CoKG, Germany 10689
Tuesday, 26 July 2011 Suzlon to sell stake in Hansen Transmissions to ZF Friedrichshafen AG 8166
Friday, 22 July 2011 Suzlon Energy initiates Squeeze-out of minority shareholders at REpower 7858
Tuesday, 19 July 2011 Continental acquires 100% stake in Modi Tyres Company Limited 6992
Thursday, 14 July 2011 Motherson Sumi to acquire Peguform Group, Germany from Cross Industries AG 8520
Saturday, 09 July 2011 Emerson Acquires full ownership of its Fisher Sanmar Limited JV 7109
Friday, 17 June 2011 Dynamatic rebrands Sanmar Ferrotech foundry in T.N. as JKM Ferrotech 9231
Wednesday, 08 June 2011 Tata Refractories rechristened TRL Krosaki Refractories 7265
Friday, 20 May 2011 Crompton Greaves acquires Sweden based Emotron Group 7795
Wednesday, 18 May 2011 Ruia Group acquires France-based Sealynx Automotive 7707
Thursday, 12 May 2011 Ruia to acquire 2 automotive sealant makers in Turkey and Germany 8027
Thursday, 12 May 2011 Wipro acquires majority stake in Brazilian Hydraulic Cylinder manufacturer 7282
Tuesday, 26 April 2011 Sumi Motherson Innovative Engineering Ltd to merge with Motherson Sumi Systems 7281
Saturday, 23 April 2011 Krosaki Harima Corporation becomes strategic partner in Tata Refractories Ltd 8368
Tuesday, 19 April 2011 Germany's Continental to Acquire Modi Tire Business 8110
Thursday, 14 April 2011 Murli Deora convenes meeting after concerns raised on M&A regulation by CCI 6515
Friday, 01 April 2011 CNH Global NV Acquires Full Ownership of L&T-CASE JV and it's Pithampur plant 9824
Friday, 01 April 2011 Amalgamation of Birla Machining & Toolings and Birla Precision Technologies 8161
Wednesday, 16 March 2011 Mahindra completes acquisition of majority stake in SsangYong Motor Company 7758
Thursday, 10 March 2011 Sapa acquires Alufit (India) Pvt Ltd's Aluminium Extrusion Business 8835
Thursday, 10 March 2011 Kabra Extrusiontechnik Ltd acquires 15% stake in Gloucester Engineering, USA 7824
Tuesday, 01 March 2011 Konecranes acquires WMI Cranes Ltd (India) for INR 3,600 million 8003
Tuesday, 22 February 2011 Ruia Group acquires German automotive fastener firm, Acument GmbH 8866
Saturday, 19 February 2011 Pierburg India acquires Bearings division of Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd 9692
Thursday, 17 February 2011 HV Transmissions and HV Axles to amalgamate and form TML Drivelines 8117
Wednesday, 02 February 2011 Doosan Heavy Industries to acquire AE&E's boiler manufacturing unit in Chennai 9242
Wednesday, 02 February 2011 Braj Binani Group signs merger agreement with Composite Products, Inc , USA 8755
Tuesday, 28 December 2010 JSW acquires controlling stake in Ispat Industries Ltd for USD 3 billion 9077
Wednesday, 15 December 2010 AIA Engineering Ltd acquires majority stake in DCPL Foundries Pvt Ltd, Trichy 10879
Monday, 06 December 2010 Tata AutoComp increasing stake in Automotive Stampings & Assemblies Ltd. 7391
Wednesday, 24 November 2010 Ssangyong Motor and Mahindra deal expected to be concluded by March 2011 7115
Wednesday, 24 November 2010 Bharati Shipyard to acquire 51% stake in Tebma Shipyard for Rs 75.75 cr 7681
Friday, 12 November 2010 Baumer Group Acquires Majority shares Of Waaree Instruments Ltd. in India 7134
Friday, 12 November 2010 Confidence Petroleum acquires Vedant's cylinder manufacturing plant at Raipur 6656
Friday, 29 October 2010 Elecon set to acquire Benzlers Radicon Group from David Brown Gear Systems 10161
Tuesday, 11 May 2010 Electrotherm to acquire Hans Ispat Pvt Ltd and its subsidiary for Rs 60 crore 9075
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 129

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2017 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768