Register to Subscribe



Home arrow News arrow Mergers and Acquisitions
Mergers and Acquisitions
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Friday, 16 December 2011 Saint-Gobain to acquire Electrotherm's ductile pipes division for Rs 9.5bn 75006
Saturday, 10 December 2011 Kinetic Motor Company Ltd to merge with Kinetic Engineering Ltd 21342
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 Mahindra & Mahindra to make open offer for Swaraj Automotives Ltd. 9993
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 HV Axles and HV Transmissions are now 'TML Drivelines' 9713
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 Briggs & Stratton acquires Premier Power Equipments & Products, Coimbatore 8819
Thursday, 03 November 2011 Siemens Ltd amalgamates Siemens VAI and and Morgan Construction with itself 10810
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 Competition Act must exempt Insignificant Acquisitions: CII 7564
Thursday, 13 October 2011 Bharat Fritz Werner acquires majority stake in Matec Machunenbau GmBH 9625
Thursday, 29 September 2011 Rane Group enters Defense & Aerospace sector by Acquiring 26% in SasMos 9308
Wednesday, 28 September 2011 Dowa Holdings Co acquires controlling stake in Hightemp Furnaces Ltd. 9384
Tuesday, 20 September 2011 QuEST Global acquires Product Engineering company based in Spain 11221
Wednesday, 17 August 2011 Pipavav to acquire 51 % equity stake in Conceptia Software Technologies 10694
Wednesday, 10 August 2011 Indsur Global acquires Premium Transmission' Automotive Gear division 12156
Saturday, 06 August 2011 GKN plc to acquire Stromag Holding GmbH, including India operations 11200
Thursday, 28 July 2011 Premium Transmission Ltd acquires Rexnord Stephan GmbH & CoKG, Germany 13316
Tuesday, 26 July 2011 Suzlon to sell stake in Hansen Transmissions to ZF Friedrichshafen AG 10264
Friday, 22 July 2011 Suzlon Energy initiates Squeeze-out of minority shareholders at REpower 9962
Tuesday, 19 July 2011 Continental acquires 100% stake in Modi Tyres Company Limited 9141
Thursday, 14 July 2011 Motherson Sumi to acquire Peguform Group, Germany from Cross Industries AG 10713
Saturday, 09 July 2011 Emerson Acquires full ownership of its Fisher Sanmar Limited JV 9076
Friday, 17 June 2011 Dynamatic rebrands Sanmar Ferrotech foundry in T.N. as JKM Ferrotech 11573
Wednesday, 08 June 2011 Tata Refractories rechristened TRL Krosaki Refractories 9318
Friday, 20 May 2011 Crompton Greaves acquires Sweden based Emotron Group 9955
Wednesday, 18 May 2011 Ruia Group acquires France-based Sealynx Automotive 9663
Thursday, 12 May 2011 Ruia to acquire 2 automotive sealant makers in Turkey and Germany 10259
Thursday, 12 May 2011 Wipro acquires majority stake in Brazilian Hydraulic Cylinder manufacturer 9177
Tuesday, 26 April 2011 Sumi Motherson Innovative Engineering Ltd to merge with Motherson Sumi Systems 9345
Saturday, 23 April 2011 Krosaki Harima Corporation becomes strategic partner in Tata Refractories Ltd 10270
Tuesday, 19 April 2011 Germany's Continental to Acquire Modi Tire Business 10120
Thursday, 14 April 2011 Murli Deora convenes meeting after concerns raised on M&A regulation by CCI 8570
Friday, 01 April 2011 CNH Global NV Acquires Full Ownership of L&T-CASE JV and it's Pithampur plant 12076
Friday, 01 April 2011 Amalgamation of Birla Machining & Toolings and Birla Precision Technologies 10344
Wednesday, 16 March 2011 Mahindra completes acquisition of majority stake in SsangYong Motor Company 9661
Thursday, 10 March 2011 Sapa acquires Alufit (India) Pvt Ltd's Aluminium Extrusion Business 10932
Thursday, 10 March 2011 Kabra Extrusiontechnik Ltd acquires 15% stake in Gloucester Engineering, USA 9751
Tuesday, 01 March 2011 Konecranes acquires WMI Cranes Ltd (India) for INR 3,600 million 10205
Tuesday, 22 February 2011 Ruia Group acquires German automotive fastener firm, Acument GmbH 10891
Saturday, 19 February 2011 Pierburg India acquires Bearings division of Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd 11991
Thursday, 17 February 2011 HV Transmissions and HV Axles to amalgamate and form TML Drivelines 10197
Wednesday, 02 February 2011 Doosan Heavy Industries to acquire AE&E's boiler manufacturing unit in Chennai 11148
Wednesday, 02 February 2011 Braj Binani Group signs merger agreement with Composite Products, Inc , USA 10889
Tuesday, 28 December 2010 JSW acquires controlling stake in Ispat Industries Ltd for USD 3 billion 11841
Wednesday, 15 December 2010 AIA Engineering Ltd acquires majority stake in DCPL Foundries Pvt Ltd, Trichy 13052
Monday, 06 December 2010 Tata AutoComp increasing stake in Automotive Stampings & Assemblies Ltd. 9440
Wednesday, 24 November 2010 Ssangyong Motor and Mahindra deal expected to be concluded by March 2011 9212
Wednesday, 24 November 2010 Bharati Shipyard to acquire 51% stake in Tebma Shipyard for Rs 75.75 cr 9590
Friday, 12 November 2010 Baumer Group Acquires Majority shares Of Waaree Instruments Ltd. in India 9095
Friday, 12 November 2010 Confidence Petroleum acquires Vedant's cylinder manufacturing plant at Raipur 8448
Friday, 29 October 2010 Elecon set to acquire Benzlers Radicon Group from David Brown Gear Systems 12776
Tuesday, 11 May 2010 Electrotherm to acquire Hans Ispat Pvt Ltd and its subsidiary for Rs 60 crore 11016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 129

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2019 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768