Register to Subscribe



Home arrow News arrow Mergers and Acquisitions
Mergers and Acquisitions
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Friday, 16 December 2011 Saint-Gobain to acquire Electrotherm's ductile pipes division for Rs 9.5bn 79846
Saturday, 10 December 2011 Kinetic Motor Company Ltd to merge with Kinetic Engineering Ltd 23029
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 Mahindra & Mahindra to make open offer for Swaraj Automotives Ltd. 11678
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 HV Axles and HV Transmissions are now 'TML Drivelines' 11379
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 Briggs & Stratton acquires Premier Power Equipments & Products, Coimbatore 10374
Thursday, 03 November 2011 Siemens Ltd amalgamates Siemens VAI and and Morgan Construction with itself 12399
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 Competition Act must exempt Insignificant Acquisitions: CII 9098
Thursday, 13 October 2011 Bharat Fritz Werner acquires majority stake in Matec Machunenbau GmBH 11185
Thursday, 29 September 2011 Rane Group enters Defense & Aerospace sector by Acquiring 26% in SasMos 10830
Wednesday, 28 September 2011 Dowa Holdings Co acquires controlling stake in Hightemp Furnaces Ltd. 10852
Tuesday, 20 September 2011 QuEST Global acquires Product Engineering company based in Spain 12836
Wednesday, 17 August 2011 Pipavav to acquire 51 % equity stake in Conceptia Software Technologies 12209
Wednesday, 10 August 2011 Indsur Global acquires Premium Transmission' Automotive Gear division 13862
Saturday, 06 August 2011 GKN plc to acquire Stromag Holding GmbH, including India operations 12774
Thursday, 28 July 2011 Premium Transmission Ltd acquires Rexnord Stephan GmbH & CoKG, Germany 15010
Tuesday, 26 July 2011 Suzlon to sell stake in Hansen Transmissions to ZF Friedrichshafen AG 11824
Friday, 22 July 2011 Suzlon Energy initiates Squeeze-out of minority shareholders at REpower 11508
Tuesday, 19 July 2011 Continental acquires 100% stake in Modi Tyres Company Limited 10698
Thursday, 14 July 2011 Motherson Sumi to acquire Peguform Group, Germany from Cross Industries AG 12298
Saturday, 09 July 2011 Emerson Acquires full ownership of its Fisher Sanmar Limited JV 10585
Friday, 17 June 2011 Dynamatic rebrands Sanmar Ferrotech foundry in T.N. as JKM Ferrotech 13199
Wednesday, 08 June 2011 Tata Refractories rechristened TRL Krosaki Refractories 10835
Friday, 20 May 2011 Crompton Greaves acquires Sweden based Emotron Group 11524
Wednesday, 18 May 2011 Ruia Group acquires France-based Sealynx Automotive 11227
Thursday, 12 May 2011 Ruia to acquire 2 automotive sealant makers in Turkey and Germany 11775
Thursday, 12 May 2011 Wipro acquires majority stake in Brazilian Hydraulic Cylinder manufacturer 10726
Tuesday, 26 April 2011 Sumi Motherson Innovative Engineering Ltd to merge with Motherson Sumi Systems 10883
Saturday, 23 April 2011 Krosaki Harima Corporation becomes strategic partner in Tata Refractories Ltd 11829
Tuesday, 19 April 2011 Germany's Continental to Acquire Modi Tire Business 11674
Thursday, 14 April 2011 Murli Deora convenes meeting after concerns raised on M&A regulation by CCI 10151
Friday, 01 April 2011 CNH Global NV Acquires Full Ownership of L&T-CASE JV and it's Pithampur plant 13869
Friday, 01 April 2011 Amalgamation of Birla Machining & Toolings and Birla Precision Technologies 12281
Wednesday, 16 March 2011 Mahindra completes acquisition of majority stake in SsangYong Motor Company 11433
Thursday, 10 March 2011 Sapa acquires Alufit (India) Pvt Ltd's Aluminium Extrusion Business 12787
Thursday, 10 March 2011 Kabra Extrusiontechnik Ltd acquires 15% stake in Gloucester Engineering, USA 11473
Tuesday, 01 March 2011 Konecranes acquires WMI Cranes Ltd (India) for INR 3,600 million 12150
Tuesday, 22 February 2011 Ruia Group acquires German automotive fastener firm, Acument GmbH 12835
Saturday, 19 February 2011 Pierburg India acquires Bearings division of Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd 13966
Thursday, 17 February 2011 HV Transmissions and HV Axles to amalgamate and form TML Drivelines 12025
Wednesday, 02 February 2011 Doosan Heavy Industries to acquire AE&E's boiler manufacturing unit in Chennai 13033
Wednesday, 02 February 2011 Braj Binani Group signs merger agreement with Composite Products, Inc , USA 12663
Tuesday, 28 December 2010 JSW acquires controlling stake in Ispat Industries Ltd for USD 3 billion 13793
Wednesday, 15 December 2010 AIA Engineering Ltd acquires majority stake in DCPL Foundries Pvt Ltd, Trichy 14564
Monday, 06 December 2010 Tata AutoComp increasing stake in Automotive Stampings & Assemblies Ltd. 10891
Wednesday, 24 November 2010 Ssangyong Motor and Mahindra deal expected to be concluded by March 2011 10740
Wednesday, 24 November 2010 Bharati Shipyard to acquire 51% stake in Tebma Shipyard for Rs 75.75 cr 11046
Friday, 12 November 2010 Baumer Group Acquires Majority shares Of Waaree Instruments Ltd. in India 10624
Friday, 12 November 2010 Confidence Petroleum acquires Vedant's cylinder manufacturing plant at Raipur 9941
Friday, 29 October 2010 Elecon set to acquire Benzlers Radicon Group from David Brown Gear Systems 14697
Tuesday, 11 May 2010 Electrotherm to acquire Hans Ispat Pvt Ltd and its subsidiary for Rs 60 crore 12660
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 129

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2020 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768