Register to Subscribe



Home arrow News arrow New Project news
New Project news
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Tuesday, 17 November 2009 Michelin to invest Rs.4,000 crore in new plant near Chennai 7006
Tuesday, 03 November 2009 CFM to establish new CFM56 maintenance training center in Hyderabad 7769
Tuesday, 03 February 2009 Mega Multimodal Logistics Parks to be set up along dedicated Freight Corridors 8010
Tuesday, 20 January 2009 Setco Automotive signs MoU with Government of Gujarat at VGGIS 09 8238
Tuesday, 20 January 2009 BEML putting up 4th Manufacturing Complex in Palakkad District of Kerala 10436
Thursday, 01 January 2009 BEML manufacturing unit to be set up in the Palakkad district of Kerala 10115
Friday, 19 December 2008 Caterpillar signs MoU with TN Govt. to set up Rs 800 cr plant near Chennai 9860
Thursday, 27 November 2008 Govt. approves Federal-Mogul FDI proposal to set up new subsidiary 7276
Friday, 21 November 2008 AkzoNobel to set up Industrial coatings manufacturing plant at Hoskote 8819
Tuesday, 11 November 2008 Delphi investing Rs.250 crores to set up manufacturing facility in Chennai 8488
Wednesday, 05 November 2008 COWE's Automotive Industrial Estate coming up at Toopran in AP 9506
Tuesday, 04 November 2008 Hinduja Foundries to set up new foundry unit in Toopran, investing Rs 150 cr 10344
Wednesday, 15 October 2008 TAFE Announces First Overseas Manufacturing Plant in Turkey 8962
Thursday, 02 October 2008 Dow India to temporarily halt all work at Chakan 6813
Tuesday, 30 September 2008 Greaves Cotton opens a new manufacturing facility for agro equipment 9377
Tuesday, 16 September 2008 OKAYA Power to invst Rs 50cr for setting SMF battery plant 10792
Saturday, 30 August 2008 GM Signs Agreement to Build Engine Plant in India at Talegaon 9050
Saturday, 30 August 2008 Setback for country if Nano forced out of WB: Industry leaders warn 7809
Wednesday, 13 August 2008 Crane manufacturer ElectroMech to set-up second production facility in Chennai 11181
Friday, 08 August 2008 Federal-Mogul to Build New Manufacturing Facility in India at Chennai 10155
Tuesday, 08 July 2008 Daimler Hero Commercial Vehicles production plant to be located in Chennai 16137
Wednesday, 02 July 2008 Eatonís second greenfield facility to be set up in Ranjangaon near Pune 10544
Wednesday, 02 July 2008 Hansen Transmissions to set up Rs 1500 Crore plant near Coimbatore 14209
Tuesday, 01 July 2008 BVR Subbuís Altius Autoworld and Gulliver Int'l to invest Rs 1,000 crore 10179
Tuesday, 24 June 2008 Mei Ta, Taiwan to set up auto component manufacturing base at Naidupet 11134
Friday, 20 June 2008 Ashok Leyland announces the formation of Albonair GmbH in Dortmund 9485
Thursday, 19 June 2008 Chrysler in talks with TN government to set up facility in Tamil Nadu 11069
Thursday, 19 June 2008 World's first independent robotics academy founded by Deutsche Messe 7832
Monday, 16 June 2008 Rane Brake Lining Limited invests in new facility for Brake Disc Brake Pads 15565
Monday, 16 June 2008 Ram Vilas Paswan lays foundation stone for SAIL's SPU at Doraliya 9038
Monday, 16 June 2008 Environmental Compliance Centre to come up in West Bengal 7098
Friday, 13 June 2008 Toyoda Gosei setting up manufacturing and assembly plant in Neemrana 12542
Friday, 13 June 2008 Tube Investments inaugurates new BSA eBikes factory at Ambattur 11378
Tuesday, 10 June 2008 Jamnagar Brass Parts to set up new plant for manufacturing of Bronze Billets 7912
Tuesday, 10 June 2008 UNIDO sets up Investment & Technology Promotion Office at CII, Chennai 8899
Saturday, 07 June 2008 Renault, Nissan Break Ground for New Plant in India at Chennai 14826
Friday, 06 June 2008 WABCO opens 2 New Manufacturing Facilities in India & Extends Software Center 12942
Thursday, 05 June 2008 ABB India wins Rs. 295 crores orders for 1200 MW power plant 9629
Wednesday, 04 June 2008 Lufthansa Technik to set up Hyderabad MRO facility 10442
Wednesday, 04 June 2008 Tata Steel increases its Jamshedpur Works Capacity to 10 MT 9796
Wednesday, 28 May 2008 Gorica Auto India Ltd to begin production in June at Kalyani plant 9304
Thursday, 22 May 2008 BASF to strengthen its automotive business in India 6475
Tuesday, 20 May 2008 LMW to set up green field machine manufacturing facility in China 7911
Tuesday, 20 May 2008 Setco commences operations at new facility in Sitargunj, Uttarakhand 7265
Tuesday, 13 May 2008 Bajaj, Renault and Nissan to form JV to build $2500 car, ULC at Chakan 8787
Wednesday, 07 May 2008 L&T inaugurates electrical & automation systems manufacturing unit 11175
Tuesday, 29 April 2008 IMTMA to set up common state of the art testing facility at CMTI Bangalore 8031
Tuesday, 22 April 2008 Heavy Engineering Corporation,Ranchi bags Rs 1038 Crore Turnkey Project 9017
Tuesday, 22 April 2008 Timken Opens Third Indian Facility in Chennai to cater to global markets 13622
Monday, 21 April 2008 Greaves Cotton inaugurates new manufacturing Plant at Gummidipoondi 11800
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 111

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2017 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768