Register to Subscribe



Home arrow News arrow New Project news
New Project news
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Tuesday, 17 November 2009 Michelin to invest Rs.4,000 crore in new plant near Chennai 9585
Tuesday, 03 November 2009 CFM to establish new CFM56 maintenance training center in Hyderabad 10384
Tuesday, 03 February 2009 Mega Multimodal Logistics Parks to be set up along dedicated Freight Corridors 10357
Tuesday, 20 January 2009 Setco Automotive signs MoU with Government of Gujarat at VGGIS 09 10590
Tuesday, 20 January 2009 BEML putting up 4th Manufacturing Complex in Palakkad District of Kerala 13141
Thursday, 01 January 2009 BEML manufacturing unit to be set up in the Palakkad district of Kerala 12600
Friday, 19 December 2008 Caterpillar signs MoU with TN Govt. to set up Rs 800 cr plant near Chennai 12378
Thursday, 27 November 2008 Govt. approves Federal-Mogul FDI proposal to set up new subsidiary 9676
Friday, 21 November 2008 AkzoNobel to set up Industrial coatings manufacturing plant at Hoskote 11584
Tuesday, 11 November 2008 Delphi investing Rs.250 crores to set up manufacturing facility in Chennai 11037
Wednesday, 05 November 2008 COWE's Automotive Industrial Estate coming up at Toopran in AP 12205
Tuesday, 04 November 2008 Hinduja Foundries to set up new foundry unit in Toopran, investing Rs 150 cr 13406
Wednesday, 15 October 2008 TAFE Announces First Overseas Manufacturing Plant in Turkey 11486
Thursday, 02 October 2008 Dow India to temporarily halt all work at Chakan 9178
Tuesday, 30 September 2008 Greaves Cotton opens a new manufacturing facility for agro equipment 11873
Tuesday, 16 September 2008 OKAYA Power to invst Rs 50cr for setting SMF battery plant 13284
Saturday, 30 August 2008 GM Signs Agreement to Build Engine Plant in India at Talegaon 11632
Saturday, 30 August 2008 Setback for country if Nano forced out of WB: Industry leaders warn 10506
Wednesday, 13 August 2008 Crane manufacturer ElectroMech to set-up second production facility in Chennai 13850
Friday, 08 August 2008 Federal-Mogul to Build New Manufacturing Facility in India at Chennai 12754
Tuesday, 08 July 2008 Daimler Hero Commercial Vehicles production plant to be located in Chennai 19479
Wednesday, 02 July 2008 Eatonís second greenfield facility to be set up in Ranjangaon near Pune 13091
Wednesday, 02 July 2008 Hansen Transmissions to set up Rs 1500 Crore plant near Coimbatore 17291
Tuesday, 01 July 2008 BVR Subbuís Altius Autoworld and Gulliver Int'l to invest Rs 1,000 crore 12521
Tuesday, 24 June 2008 Mei Ta, Taiwan to set up auto component manufacturing base at Naidupet 13725
Friday, 20 June 2008 Ashok Leyland announces the formation of Albonair GmbH in Dortmund 12393
Thursday, 19 June 2008 Chrysler in talks with TN government to set up facility in Tamil Nadu 13808
Thursday, 19 June 2008 World's first independent robotics academy founded by Deutsche Messe 10579
Monday, 16 June 2008 Rane Brake Lining Limited invests in new facility for Brake Disc Brake Pads 19254
Monday, 16 June 2008 Ram Vilas Paswan lays foundation stone for SAIL's SPU at Doraliya 11728
Monday, 16 June 2008 Environmental Compliance Centre to come up in West Bengal 9615
Friday, 13 June 2008 Toyoda Gosei setting up manufacturing and assembly plant in Neemrana 15253
Friday, 13 June 2008 Tube Investments inaugurates new BSA eBikes factory at Ambattur 14484
Tuesday, 10 June 2008 Jamnagar Brass Parts to set up new plant for manufacturing of Bronze Billets 10369
Tuesday, 10 June 2008 UNIDO sets up Investment & Technology Promotion Office at CII, Chennai 11647
Saturday, 07 June 2008 Renault, Nissan Break Ground for New Plant in India at Chennai 17799
Friday, 06 June 2008 WABCO opens 2 New Manufacturing Facilities in India & Extends Software Center 16449
Thursday, 05 June 2008 ABB India wins Rs. 295 crores orders for 1200 MW power plant 12779
Wednesday, 04 June 2008 Lufthansa Technik to set up Hyderabad MRO facility 13644
Wednesday, 04 June 2008 Tata Steel increases its Jamshedpur Works Capacity to 10 MT 13174
Wednesday, 28 May 2008 Gorica Auto India Ltd to begin production in June at Kalyani plant 12140
Thursday, 22 May 2008 BASF to strengthen its automotive business in India 8999
Tuesday, 20 May 2008 LMW to set up green field machine manufacturing facility in China 10579
Tuesday, 20 May 2008 Setco commences operations at new facility in Sitargunj, Uttarakhand 9944
Tuesday, 13 May 2008 Bajaj, Renault and Nissan to form JV to build $2500 car, ULC at Chakan 11735
Wednesday, 07 May 2008 L&T inaugurates electrical & automation systems manufacturing unit 14630
Tuesday, 29 April 2008 IMTMA to set up common state of the art testing facility at CMTI Bangalore 11052
Tuesday, 22 April 2008 Heavy Engineering Corporation,Ranchi bags Rs 1038 Crore Turnkey Project 12143
Tuesday, 22 April 2008 Timken Opens Third Indian Facility in Chennai to cater to global markets 17480
Monday, 21 April 2008 Greaves Cotton inaugurates new manufacturing Plant at Gummidipoondi 14886
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 111

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2020 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768