Register to Subscribe



Home arrow News arrow Alliances and Joint Ventures
Alliances and Joint Ventures
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Friday, 16 December 2011 Powergrid and RINL sign MOU for Tower Manufacturing JV 79720
Friday, 16 December 2011 QuEST Global inaugurates Offshore Design Centre for Siemens in Bangalore 71362
Thursday, 15 December 2011 CEBBCO forms joint venture with Disaster Response Solutions, USA 26233
Wednesday, 14 December 2011 Arvind Ltd and PD Fiber Glass Group form JV to produce Glass fabrics in India 26220
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 Dynetek Cylinders to set up winding & systems assembly facility near Mumbai 25782
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 Reinhardt GmbH to produce Coating & Slush Moulding equipment in India 26798
Wednesday, 07 December 2011 Wipro Kawasaki Precision Machinery to invest Rs.500 mn to set up new facility 12554
Friday, 18 November 2011 Mahindra and Telephonics Corporation to form JV to manufacture radar systems 10690
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 MUSCO Enters into JV with Sanyo Special Steel & Mitsui Co. Ltd. 11210
Friday, 11 November 2011 MHI and Anupam establish Heavy-duty crane Manufacturing Company in India 10772
Tuesday, 01 November 2011 Encourage cooperative partnerships between Indian and Italian SMEs: Sharma 9410
Thursday, 13 October 2011 JSW Steel and Marubeni-Itochu to setup Steel processing center in North India 9604
Wednesday, 12 October 2011 BEML forays into Dredging business through technical tie-up with Vosta LMG 9698
Wednesday, 12 October 2011 HEC Ranchi inks MoUs with Vitkovice and INCO Engineering of Czech Republic 10386
Thursday, 29 September 2011 Minda Industries Ltd inks JV Agreement with Kyoraku, Nagase of Japan 10263
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 HEC and Kralovopolska a.s. Explore Possible Cooperation 9886
Thursday, 08 September 2011 Escofier (France) and MTE Industries form JV to produce rolling dies 10047
Thursday, 08 September 2011 MHI and SBG Establish JV Engineering Company in India 10990
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc. & Hema Engineering form JV in India 11124
Saturday, 27 August 2011 MHI and Tata Group ink MoU for Feasibility Study of Smart Community in DMIC 11179
Saturday, 27 August 2011 PPG to form fiber glass joint venture with Harsha Exito Engineering in India 11466
Wednesday, 03 August 2011 Jyoti Ltd and Japan's DMW Corporation tie up to make cooling water pumps 11582
Tuesday, 21 June 2011 Tata Steel to raise $ 1,060 million from Riversdale Mining exit 9711
Saturday, 04 June 2011 HEC Ranchi inks MoU with Vitkovice a.s, Czech Republic 11434
Tuesday, 10 May 2011 Bharat Forge and David Brown Systems form JV for gearboxes 12245
Saturday, 30 April 2011 Pipavav Shipyard signs MoU with Babcock, UK to build aircraft carriers 11986
Wednesday, 20 April 2011 Shilp Gravures inks JV Agreement with Re S.p.A. Controlli Industriali 9796
Friday, 08 April 2011 Hamilton Sundstrand and Infotech inaugurate engineering center in Bangalore 11982
Wednesday, 30 March 2011 Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd inks License Agreement with Daihatsu Diesel, Japan 11734
Tuesday, 22 March 2011 Voltas and KION Group GmbH form JV for Material Handling Equipment 13039
Tuesday, 15 March 2011 Jindal ITF and Kobelco Eco-Solutions form Joint Venture company 12583
Thursday, 03 March 2011 DSM & Kemrock to invest $25mil in manufacturing JV for specialty resins in Pune 11798
Friday, 25 February 2011 Incap and Kemppi Oy sign contract on cooperation in India 11452
Thursday, 17 February 2011 SAIL obtains management control of Steel Complex Ltd in Kozhikode, Kerala 11556
Friday, 11 February 2011 L&T and Cassidian JV to work closely with new Engineering centre in Bangalore 12489
Friday, 11 February 2011 Finmeccanica scouts for industrial partnerships with Indian companies 10461
Tuesday, 01 February 2011 Sahajanand Technologies enters into Technological Collaboration with SYNOVA 10217
Wednesday, 26 January 2011 Kobe Steel and L&T form JV to manufacture Tyre and Rubber Industry Equipment 11004
Wednesday, 12 January 2011 American Axle & Manufacturing acquires Full Ownership of AAM Sona Axle 10730
Wednesday, 12 January 2011 Nippon Steel & Tata Steel form JV for Automotive Cold-Rolled Flat Products 11240
Wednesday, 12 January 2011 New Field & Fiba form JV to make cryogenic equipment & CNG products in India 10597
Tuesday, 28 December 2010 Pipavav Shipyard signs MoU with Saab Dynamics AB for defence co-production 10290
Thursday, 23 December 2010 Worthington Industries to form JV with Nitin Fire Protection Industries 9190
Monday, 20 December 2010 N K Minda Group & Kosei Aluminum JV to manufacture alloy wheels in Chennai 13002
Monday, 20 December 2010 Honda Motor Co and Hero Honda Motors Ltd forge a new relationship 10888
Thursday, 16 December 2010 Essar and Kobe ink MoU for collaboration in advanced high-strength steel 9234
Monday, 06 December 2010 SAIL & Kobe Steel sign MoU for comprehensive strategic collaboration 8848
Wednesday, 17 November 2010 Rajoo Engineers in technical collaboration with Hosokawa Alpine AG, Germany 9508
Wednesday, 17 November 2010 Rajoo Engineers forms JV with Bausano & Figli S.p.a of Italy 9311
Tuesday, 16 November 2010 Sunflag enters technological pact with Daido Steel for specialty steel 10324
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 236

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2020 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768