Register to Subscribe



Home arrow News arrow Alliances and Joint Ventures
Alliances and Joint Ventures
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Friday, 16 December 2011 Powergrid and RINL sign MOU for Tower Manufacturing JV 51366
Friday, 16 December 2011 QuEST Global inaugurates Offshore Design Centre for Siemens in Bangalore 42762
Thursday, 15 December 2011 CEBBCO forms joint venture with Disaster Response Solutions, USA 18436
Wednesday, 14 December 2011 Arvind Ltd and PD Fiber Glass Group form JV to produce Glass fabrics in India 18743
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 Dynetek Cylinders to set up winding & systems assembly facility near Mumbai 18651
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 Reinhardt GmbH to produce Coating & Slush Moulding equipment in India 19280
Wednesday, 07 December 2011 Wipro Kawasaki Precision Machinery to invest Rs.500 mn to set up new facility 5164
Friday, 18 November 2011 Mahindra and Telephonics Corporation to form JV to manufacture radar systems 4174
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 MUSCO Enters into JV with Sanyo Special Steel & Mitsui Co. Ltd. 4542
Friday, 11 November 2011 MHI and Anupam establish Heavy-duty crane Manufacturing Company in India 4490
Tuesday, 01 November 2011 Encourage cooperative partnerships between Indian and Italian SMEs: Sharma 3402
Thursday, 13 October 2011 JSW Steel and Marubeni-Itochu to setup Steel processing center in North India 3748
Wednesday, 12 October 2011 BEML forays into Dredging business through technical tie-up with Vosta LMG 3794
Wednesday, 12 October 2011 HEC Ranchi inks MoUs with Vitkovice and INCO Engineering of Czech Republic 4118
Thursday, 29 September 2011 Minda Industries Ltd inks JV Agreement with Kyoraku, Nagase of Japan 4323
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 HEC and Kralovopolska a.s. Explore Possible Cooperation 3990
Thursday, 08 September 2011 Escofier (France) and MTE Industries form JV to produce rolling dies 4382
Thursday, 08 September 2011 MHI and SBG Establish JV Engineering Company in India 4731
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc. & Hema Engineering form JV in India 5257
Saturday, 27 August 2011 MHI and Tata Group ink MoU for Feasibility Study of Smart Community in DMIC 5155
Saturday, 27 August 2011 PPG to form fiber glass joint venture with Harsha Exito Engineering in India 5073
Wednesday, 03 August 2011 Jyoti Ltd and Japan's DMW Corporation tie up to make cooling water pumps 5382
Tuesday, 21 June 2011 Tata Steel to raise $ 1,060 million from Riversdale Mining exit 3944
Saturday, 04 June 2011 HEC Ranchi inks MoU with Vitkovice a.s, Czech Republic 5168
Tuesday, 10 May 2011 Bharat Forge and David Brown Systems form JV for gearboxes 5812
Saturday, 30 April 2011 Pipavav Shipyard signs MoU with Babcock, UK to build aircraft carriers 5878
Wednesday, 20 April 2011 Shilp Gravures inks JV Agreement with Re S.p.A. Controlli Industriali 3975
Friday, 08 April 2011 Hamilton Sundstrand and Infotech inaugurate engineering center in Bangalore 5993
Wednesday, 30 March 2011 Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd inks License Agreement with Daihatsu Diesel, Japan 5624
Tuesday, 22 March 2011 Voltas and KION Group GmbH form JV for Material Handling Equipment 6959
Tuesday, 15 March 2011 Jindal ITF and Kobelco Eco-Solutions form Joint Venture company 6180
Thursday, 03 March 2011 DSM & Kemrock to invest $25mil in manufacturing JV for specialty resins in Pune 5746
Friday, 25 February 2011 Incap and Kemppi Oy sign contract on cooperation in India 5417
Thursday, 17 February 2011 SAIL obtains management control of Steel Complex Ltd in Kozhikode, Kerala 5226
Friday, 11 February 2011 L&T and Cassidian JV to work closely with new Engineering centre in Bangalore 6059
Friday, 11 February 2011 Finmeccanica scouts for industrial partnerships with Indian companies 4798
Tuesday, 01 February 2011 Sahajanand Technologies enters into Technological Collaboration with SYNOVA 4286
Wednesday, 26 January 2011 Kobe Steel and L&T form JV to manufacture Tyre and Rubber Industry Equipment 5212
Wednesday, 12 January 2011 American Axle & Manufacturing acquires Full Ownership of AAM Sona Axle 5052
Wednesday, 12 January 2011 Nippon Steel & Tata Steel form JV for Automotive Cold-Rolled Flat Products 5559
Wednesday, 12 January 2011 New Field & Fiba form JV to make cryogenic equipment & CNG products in India 4949
Tuesday, 28 December 2010 Pipavav Shipyard signs MoU with Saab Dynamics AB for defence co-production 4540
Thursday, 23 December 2010 Worthington Industries to form JV with Nitin Fire Protection Industries 3948
Monday, 20 December 2010 N K Minda Group & Kosei Aluminum JV to manufacture alloy wheels in Chennai 6627
Monday, 20 December 2010 Honda Motor Co and Hero Honda Motors Ltd forge a new relationship 5403
Thursday, 16 December 2010 Essar and Kobe ink MoU for collaboration in advanced high-strength steel 3801
Monday, 06 December 2010 SAIL & Kobe Steel sign MoU for comprehensive strategic collaboration 3654
Wednesday, 17 November 2010 Rajoo Engineers in technical collaboration with Hosokawa Alpine AG, Germany 4140
Wednesday, 17 November 2010 Rajoo Engineers forms JV with Bausano & Figli S.p.a of Italy 3818
Tuesday, 16 November 2010 Sunflag enters technological pact with Daido Steel for specialty steel 4784
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 236

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2014 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768