Register to Subscribe



Home arrow Alliances and Joint Ventures
Alliances and Joint Ventures
Tuesday, 27 May 2008 Ashok Leyland and Nissan form three JV companies for LCV business in India
Friday, 23 May 2008 Siemens PLM and Satyam sign Alliance to enhance PLM Solutions Value Delivery
Tuesday, 20 May 2008 India signs $ 42 million 5-year programme of cooperation with UNIDO
Monday, 12 May 2008 JBM Auto inks JV with Ashok Leyland for sheet metal components
Tuesday, 06 May 2008 Satyam and Infosys enter into Global Services Partner Agreement with SAP
Tuesday, 06 May 2008 GM selects Ranal Group for processing & design initiative
Thursday, 01 May 2008 L&T Joins Rockwell Automation FactoryTalk Info Solution Provider Program
Wednesday, 30 April 2008 Satyam Computer inks Framework agreement with ArcelorMittal
Thursday, 24 April 2008 Mitsubishi Corp anounces JV with Coimbatore based, Craftsman automation
Tuesday, 22 April 2008 Daimler Hero Motor Corporation to invest Rs 4,400 cr in CV Joint Venture
Saturday, 19 April 2008 Major tech alliance between IIT Kharagpur and Warwick Manufacturing Group
Wednesday, 16 April 2008 Oracle & Satyam to Co-Develop Business Process Integration for PLM
Wednesday, 16 April 2008 L&T, TIDCO sign JV Agreement to build Shipyard cum Port Complex in Tamil Nadu
Tuesday, 15 April 2008 Extencore Solutions sets up Pune office to provide engineering solutions
Wednesday, 09 April 2008 Caparo India signs technical agreement with Hyundai to make buses
Wednesday, 09 April 2008 Sundaram Clayton demerges Brakes division to subsidiary, WABCO-TVS
Monday, 07 April 2008 DP Tech signs agreement to power Sodick wire EDM machines with ESPRIT
Thursday, 03 April 2008 Satyam and CIPET strategic alliance to develop new engineering plastic materials
Monday, 31 March 2008 NC Tech ties up with CIMCO for Computer integrated manufacturing solutions
Monday, 31 March 2008 think3 and Mahindra Engineering Services forge strategic partnership
Friday, 28 March 2008 Indian Authorities Approve JV between Daimler Trucks and the Hero Group
Thursday, 27 March 2008 Indo-Japanese Joint Venture for Engine Components
Monday, 24 March 2008 JBM Auto Joint Venture with Magnetto Automotive S.P.A & Sandhar Technologies
Monday, 24 March 2008 CADES & Fokker Elmo sign Strategic agreement
Friday, 14 March 2008 Tata AutoComp and INCAT form alliance to help automotive manufacturers
Monday, 10 March 2008 Siemens PLM Software expands alliance with Wipro Tech
Friday, 07 March 2008 TAL Partners with MAUS, Italy for Vertical Turning Centers
Friday, 07 March 2008 Canada's Samco Machinery ties up with Tata Ryerson to produce Nano's parts
Friday, 07 March 2008 Coindia ties up with Trioz to help SMEs in product design and development
Thursday, 06 March 2008 Yamaha and Mitsui establish new motorcycle manufacturing company in India
Thursday, 06 March 2008 Magneti Marelli in joint venture with Krishna group for auto exhaust systems
Friday, 29 February 2008 Autoline & SCIDC to develop Industrial parks for Auto Ancillaries
Thursday, 28 February 2008 Cummins Selects Infosys as Global Preferred Vendor for IT
Friday, 22 February 2008 Cooperation between CII COE's & CME in Lean Manufacturing and Innovation
Friday, 22 February 2008 Magneti Marelli and Sumi Motherson Group form JV for auto components
Monday, 18 February 2008 Bosch and Igarashi Motors India establish joint venture
Friday, 15 February 2008 Mahindra interested in partnerships to gain a larger chunk of the auto market
Tuesday, 12 February 2008 Peugeot in talks with Argentum Motors to start a JV
Monday, 11 February 2008 Joint venture between Mitsubishi and Craftsman Automation Pvt.Ltd
Friday, 08 February 2008 ECEL, CII, L M Thapar Centre for SME partner to develop supplier base
Friday, 11 January 2008 Volvo, Jaico launch Volvo Bus Body Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.
Thursday, 10 January 2008 Setco Auto and FTE form JV for Clutch Actuation Systems Manufacturing
Thursday, 10 January 2008 SoftInWay Appoints Design Tech Systems as AxSTREAM Distributor in India
Tuesday, 08 January 2008 Setco Automotive to form JV in India with FTE Verwaltungs GMBH
Saturday, 05 January 2008 Pawan Goenka issues statement regarding M&M pulling out of JV
Friday, 21 December 2007 CII-BIS-ANSI sign a landmark MOU for cooperation on Standards
Sunday, 16 December 2007 Low cost Automation development project for Automobile Industry
Sunday, 16 December 2007 Daimler Trucks establishes Joint Venture with Hero Group
Thursday, 13 December 2007 Flomerics joins NAFEMS CFD Working Group
Tuesday, 11 December 2007 Volvo, Eicher to set up JV in India
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 236

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2014 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768