Register to Subscribe



Home arrow News arrow Auto component
Auto component
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Thursday, 08 December 2011 Kuehne + Nagel to manage warehousing operations for Bonfiglioli in India 9243
Wednesday, 07 December 2011 Sundaram Clayton starts trial production of magnesium castings at Padi plant 10784
Friday, 02 December 2011 Steel Strips Wheels Ltd records 7% sales growth in November 2011 9722
Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Eaton consolidates Automotive and Truck Businesses in India 9900
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 Bosch Auto Aftermarket targets Rs 3,000 crore revenue in next 3 years 10589
Friday, 18 November 2011 Talbros forms 50:50 JV with Magneti Marelli for suspension systems & modules 10564
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 Jamna Auto Q2FY12 turnover up 24% at Rs. 270cr, Net Profit at Rs. 13.61cr 9937
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 Denso India Ltd to sell its small motors business For Rs 147.7 Cr 10377
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 RTSSL inaugurates new line for manufacturing Steering Gear Valves 10160
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 Autoline Industries Ltd to set up manufacturing facility at Dharwad 10223
Thursday, 10 November 2011 Canadian Minister of Int'l Trade visits Valiant-TMS Systems' Pune plant 9967
Thursday, 10 November 2011 ZF India crosses production of 1000 transmissions at its Chakan plant 12015
Wednesday, 09 November 2011 Bosch Ltd Starters and Generators posts record growth of 73% in Q3 2011 10133
Wednesday, 09 November 2011 Sundaram Clayton net profit up 73% in Q2 2011, driven by exports 9956
Thursday, 03 November 2011 GKN Driveline opens new Precision Forging facility at Oragadam 11150
Tuesday, 01 November 2011 Automotive Axles establishes Contract Manufacturing Facility at Greater Noida 11686
Saturday, 29 October 2011 Lucas-TVS inks business co-operation agreement with Remy International, Inc 10845
Saturday, 29 October 2011 TI Automotive sets up manufacturing facilities in Bangalore and Chennai 11695
Friday, 28 October 2011 Wheels India inks technical collaboration agreement with Topy Industries 10686
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 Sunil Pahilajani to take over as Managing Director & CEO of Greaves Cotton 10119
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 Scuderia Ferrari to leverage SKF Engineered Solutions at Indian F1 Grand Prix 10080
Saturday, 22 October 2011 Swaraj Engines Ltd. posts Q2 PBT of Rs. 17.0 crores 9673
Saturday, 22 October 2011 Mahindra Forgings standalone Revenue increases 24% in Q2 F12 11038
Saturday, 22 October 2011 KOEL shifting K-series Engines manufacturing from Silvassa Plant to Kagal 10915
Friday, 21 October 2011 Hirotec India Private Ltd inaugurates manufacturing facility in Coimbatore 10927
Thursday, 20 October 2011 Greaves Cotton opens its 5th Light Engines Plant at Shendra, Aurangabad 14542
Tuesday, 18 October 2011 Rane TRW Steering Systems Limited wins Japan Quality medal 11378
Friday, 14 October 2011 Fischer-Brodbeck GmbH (FIBRO) to set up manufacturing plant in Chakan, Pune 12226
Friday, 14 October 2011 Paccar and KPIT Establish Technical Center in Pune, India 11539
Wednesday, 12 October 2011 S. Sundareshan inaugurates iSoL-2011 by Int'l Centre for Automotive Technology 9241
Thursday, 06 October 2011 Steel Strips Wheels bags export order from European Trailer manufacturer 10823
Friday, 30 September 2011 Bosch workers go on 'tool down' strike at Bangalore facility 10792
Tuesday, 27 September 2011 Federal-Mogul Constructs Brake Friction Manufacturing Plant in Chennai, India 11199
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 Taurus Flexibles ties up with Cikautxo s. Coop and Mondragon S. Coop 11081
Thursday, 08 September 2011 Japanese auto component company - Aisin Seiki keen to invest in Haryana 14820
Thursday, 08 September 2011 Eaton's Variable Valvetrains for Automotives to Improve Fuel Economy 10454
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Auto component manufacturing sector has a very bright future: Praful Patel 11217
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Rico Auto's Arvind Kapur takes over as President of ACMA 10919
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Piaggio investing 30 mn in new facility for 'Vespa' model at Baramati 10332
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Sona Koyo Steering Systems to invest Rs 100 cr to expand existing units 10373
Tuesday, 06 September 2011 Steel Strips Wheels records 69.04% Export Sales growth in August, 2011 10786
Saturday, 03 September 2011 Sudarshan Venu joins Sundaram-Clayton Board as an Additional Director 10926
Friday, 02 September 2011 SMI Amtek Crankshaft Pvt. Ltd. to install 2nd forging press line at Haryana 12473
Friday, 02 September 2011 Kuehne + Nagel opens Automotive Industry Solution Centre in Pune, India 10481
Tuesday, 30 August 2011 Auto Component industry records USD 39.9 bn turnover; grows 34% in 2010-11 12369
Friday, 26 August 2011 Continental to invest 50m Euros to ramp up radial tire production in India 9812
Thursday, 25 August 2011 Wabco India Wins Two Excellence Awards from Tata Motors 9805
Thursday, 25 August 2011 ContiTech Air Spring Systems plans production plant in India next year 11382
Tuesday, 23 August 2011 Setco Automotive' Total Income up 37.9% at Rs. 72.85 Cr in Q1 FY11 9546
Tuesday, 23 August 2011 Hind High Vacuum bags Rs 40Cr Vacuum Metalizing Systems order from Valeo 11200
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 286

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2020 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768