Register to Subscribe



Home arrow News arrow Auto component
Auto component
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Thursday, 08 December 2011 Kuehne + Nagel to manage warehousing operations for Bonfiglioli in India 6796
Wednesday, 07 December 2011 Sundaram Clayton starts trial production of magnesium castings at Padi plant 8311
Friday, 02 December 2011 Steel Strips Wheels Ltd records 7% sales growth in November 2011 7040
Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Eaton consolidates Automotive and Truck Businesses in India 7345
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 Bosch Auto Aftermarket targets Rs 3,000 crore revenue in next 3 years 7797
Friday, 18 November 2011 Talbros forms 50:50 JV with Magneti Marelli for suspension systems & modules 7905
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 Jamna Auto Q2FY12 turnover up 24% at Rs. 270cr, Net Profit at Rs. 13.61cr 7287
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 Denso India Ltd to sell its small motors business For Rs 147.7 Cr 7715
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 RTSSL inaugurates new line for manufacturing Steering Gear Valves 7456
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 Autoline Industries Ltd to set up manufacturing facility at Dharwad 7598
Thursday, 10 November 2011 Canadian Minister of Int'l Trade visits Valiant-TMS Systems' Pune plant 7491
Thursday, 10 November 2011 ZF India crosses production of 1000 transmissions at its Chakan plant 9314
Wednesday, 09 November 2011 Bosch Ltd Starters and Generators posts record growth of 73% in Q3 2011 7297
Wednesday, 09 November 2011 Sundaram Clayton net profit up 73% in Q2 2011, driven by exports 7219
Thursday, 03 November 2011 GKN Driveline opens new Precision Forging facility at Oragadam 8499
Tuesday, 01 November 2011 Automotive Axles establishes Contract Manufacturing Facility at Greater Noida 8952
Saturday, 29 October 2011 Lucas-TVS inks business co-operation agreement with Remy International, Inc 8095
Saturday, 29 October 2011 TI Automotive sets up manufacturing facilities in Bangalore and Chennai 9099
Friday, 28 October 2011 Wheels India inks technical collaboration agreement with Topy Industries 8077
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 Sunil Pahilajani to take over as Managing Director & CEO of Greaves Cotton 7540
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 Scuderia Ferrari to leverage SKF Engineered Solutions at Indian F1 Grand Prix 7338
Saturday, 22 October 2011 Swaraj Engines Ltd. posts Q2 PBT of Rs. 17.0 crores 7068
Saturday, 22 October 2011 Mahindra Forgings standalone Revenue increases 24% in Q2 F12 8109
Saturday, 22 October 2011 KOEL shifting K-series Engines manufacturing from Silvassa Plant to Kagal 8084
Friday, 21 October 2011 Hirotec India Private Ltd inaugurates manufacturing facility in Coimbatore 8226
Thursday, 20 October 2011 Greaves Cotton opens its 5th Light Engines Plant at Shendra, Aurangabad 11700
Tuesday, 18 October 2011 Rane TRW Steering Systems Limited wins Japan Quality medal 8598
Friday, 14 October 2011 Fischer-Brodbeck GmbH (FIBRO) to set up manufacturing plant in Chakan, Pune 9634
Friday, 14 October 2011 Paccar and KPIT Establish Technical Center in Pune, India 8781
Wednesday, 12 October 2011 S. Sundareshan inaugurates iSoL-2011 by Int'l Centre for Automotive Technology 6811
Thursday, 06 October 2011 Steel Strips Wheels bags export order from European Trailer manufacturer 8013
Friday, 30 September 2011 Bosch workers go on 'tool down' strike at Bangalore facility 8107
Tuesday, 27 September 2011 Federal-Mogul Constructs Brake Friction Manufacturing Plant in Chennai, India 8596
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 Taurus Flexibles ties up with Cikautxo s. Coop and Mondragon S. Coop 8514
Thursday, 08 September 2011 Japanese auto component company - Aisin Seiki keen to invest in Haryana 12096
Thursday, 08 September 2011 Eaton's Variable Valvetrains for Automotives to Improve Fuel Economy 7946
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Auto component manufacturing sector has a very bright future: Praful Patel 8606
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Rico Auto's Arvind Kapur takes over as President of ACMA 8270
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Piaggio investing 30 mn in new facility for 'Vespa' model at Baramati 7897
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Sona Koyo Steering Systems to invest Rs 100 cr to expand existing units 7674
Tuesday, 06 September 2011 Steel Strips Wheels records 69.04% Export Sales growth in August, 2011 8224
Saturday, 03 September 2011 Sudarshan Venu joins Sundaram-Clayton Board as an Additional Director 8303
Friday, 02 September 2011 SMI Amtek Crankshaft Pvt. Ltd. to install 2nd forging press line at Haryana 9528
Friday, 02 September 2011 Kuehne + Nagel opens Automotive Industry Solution Centre in Pune, India 8204
Tuesday, 30 August 2011 Auto Component industry records USD 39.9 bn turnover; grows 34% in 2010-11 9541
Friday, 26 August 2011 Continental to invest 50m Euros to ramp up radial tire production in India 7340
Thursday, 25 August 2011 Wabco India Wins Two Excellence Awards from Tata Motors 7349
Thursday, 25 August 2011 ContiTech Air Spring Systems plans production plant in India next year 8633
Tuesday, 23 August 2011 Setco Automotive' Total Income up 37.9% at Rs. 72.85 Cr in Q1 FY11 6967
Tuesday, 23 August 2011 Hind High Vacuum bags Rs 40Cr Vacuum Metalizing Systems order from Valeo 8605
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 286

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2017 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768