Register to Subscribe



Home arrow News arrow Auto component
Auto component
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Thursday, 08 December 2011 Kuehne + Nagel to manage warehousing operations for Bonfiglioli in India 6425
Wednesday, 07 December 2011 Sundaram Clayton starts trial production of magnesium castings at Padi plant 7885
Friday, 02 December 2011 Steel Strips Wheels Ltd records 7% sales growth in November 2011 6610
Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Eaton consolidates Automotive and Truck Businesses in India 6939
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 Bosch Auto Aftermarket targets Rs 3,000 crore revenue in next 3 years 7377
Friday, 18 November 2011 Talbros forms 50:50 JV with Magneti Marelli for suspension systems & modules 7501
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 Jamna Auto Q2FY12 turnover up 24% at Rs. 270cr, Net Profit at Rs. 13.61cr 6883
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 Denso India Ltd to sell its small motors business For Rs 147.7 Cr 7352
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 RTSSL inaugurates new line for manufacturing Steering Gear Valves 7055
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 Autoline Industries Ltd to set up manufacturing facility at Dharwad 7194
Thursday, 10 November 2011 Canadian Minister of Int'l Trade visits Valiant-TMS Systems' Pune plant 7120
Thursday, 10 November 2011 ZF India crosses production of 1000 transmissions at its Chakan plant 8892
Wednesday, 09 November 2011 Bosch Ltd Starters and Generators posts record growth of 73% in Q3 2011 6913
Wednesday, 09 November 2011 Sundaram Clayton net profit up 73% in Q2 2011, driven by exports 6824
Thursday, 03 November 2011 GKN Driveline opens new Precision Forging facility at Oragadam 8070
Tuesday, 01 November 2011 Automotive Axles establishes Contract Manufacturing Facility at Greater Noida 8535
Saturday, 29 October 2011 Lucas-TVS inks business co-operation agreement with Remy International, Inc 7617
Saturday, 29 October 2011 TI Automotive sets up manufacturing facilities in Bangalore and Chennai 8709
Friday, 28 October 2011 Wheels India inks technical collaboration agreement with Topy Industries 7694
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 Sunil Pahilajani to take over as Managing Director & CEO of Greaves Cotton 7161
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 Scuderia Ferrari to leverage SKF Engineered Solutions at Indian F1 Grand Prix 6970
Saturday, 22 October 2011 Swaraj Engines Ltd. posts Q2 PBT of Rs. 17.0 crores 6675
Saturday, 22 October 2011 Mahindra Forgings standalone Revenue increases 24% in Q2 F12 7631
Saturday, 22 October 2011 KOEL shifting K-series Engines manufacturing from Silvassa Plant to Kagal 7649
Friday, 21 October 2011 Hirotec India Private Ltd inaugurates manufacturing facility in Coimbatore 7835
Thursday, 20 October 2011 Greaves Cotton opens its 5th Light Engines Plant at Shendra, Aurangabad 11233
Tuesday, 18 October 2011 Rane TRW Steering Systems Limited wins Japan Quality medal 8169
Friday, 14 October 2011 Fischer-Brodbeck GmbH (FIBRO) to set up manufacturing plant in Chakan, Pune 9212
Friday, 14 October 2011 Paccar and KPIT Establish Technical Center in Pune, India 8307
Wednesday, 12 October 2011 S. Sundareshan inaugurates iSoL-2011 by Int'l Centre for Automotive Technology 6430
Thursday, 06 October 2011 Steel Strips Wheels bags export order from European Trailer manufacturer 7560
Friday, 30 September 2011 Bosch workers go on 'tool down' strike at Bangalore facility 7696
Tuesday, 27 September 2011 Federal-Mogul Constructs Brake Friction Manufacturing Plant in Chennai, India 8182
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 Taurus Flexibles ties up with Cikautxo s. Coop and Mondragon S. Coop 8138
Thursday, 08 September 2011 Japanese auto component company - Aisin Seiki keen to invest in Haryana 11620
Thursday, 08 September 2011 Eaton's Variable Valvetrains for Automotives to Improve Fuel Economy 7542
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Auto component manufacturing sector has a very bright future: Praful Patel 8234
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Rico Auto's Arvind Kapur takes over as President of ACMA 7847
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Piaggio investing 30 mn in new facility for 'Vespa' model at Baramati 7503
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Sona Koyo Steering Systems to invest Rs 100 cr to expand existing units 7259
Tuesday, 06 September 2011 Steel Strips Wheels records 69.04% Export Sales growth in August, 2011 7812
Saturday, 03 September 2011 Sudarshan Venu joins Sundaram-Clayton Board as an Additional Director 7910
Friday, 02 September 2011 SMI Amtek Crankshaft Pvt. Ltd. to install 2nd forging press line at Haryana 9058
Friday, 02 September 2011 Kuehne + Nagel opens Automotive Industry Solution Centre in Pune, India 7847
Tuesday, 30 August 2011 Auto Component industry records USD 39.9 bn turnover; grows 34% in 2010-11 9094
Friday, 26 August 2011 Continental to invest 50m Euros to ramp up radial tire production in India 6944
Thursday, 25 August 2011 Wabco India Wins Two Excellence Awards from Tata Motors 6973
Thursday, 25 August 2011 ContiTech Air Spring Systems plans production plant in India next year 8188
Tuesday, 23 August 2011 Setco Automotive' Total Income up 37.9% at Rs. 72.85 Cr in Q1 FY11 6619
Tuesday, 23 August 2011 Hind High Vacuum bags Rs 40Cr Vacuum Metalizing Systems order from Valeo 8220
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 286

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2017 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768