Register to Subscribe



Home arrow News arrow Auto component
Auto component
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Thursday, 08 December 2011 Kuehne + Nagel to manage warehousing operations for Bonfiglioli in India 8276
Wednesday, 07 December 2011 Sundaram Clayton starts trial production of magnesium castings at Padi plant 9733
Friday, 02 December 2011 Steel Strips Wheels Ltd records 7% sales growth in November 2011 8626
Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Eaton consolidates Automotive and Truck Businesses in India 8907
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 Bosch Auto Aftermarket targets Rs 3,000 crore revenue in next 3 years 9501
Friday, 18 November 2011 Talbros forms 50:50 JV with Magneti Marelli for suspension systems & modules 9525
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 Jamna Auto Q2FY12 turnover up 24% at Rs. 270cr, Net Profit at Rs. 13.61cr 8909
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 Denso India Ltd to sell its small motors business For Rs 147.7 Cr 9273
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 RTSSL inaugurates new line for manufacturing Steering Gear Valves 8994
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 Autoline Industries Ltd to set up manufacturing facility at Dharwad 9100
Thursday, 10 November 2011 Canadian Minister of Int'l Trade visits Valiant-TMS Systems' Pune plant 8876
Thursday, 10 November 2011 ZF India crosses production of 1000 transmissions at its Chakan plant 10774
Wednesday, 09 November 2011 Bosch Ltd Starters and Generators posts record growth of 73% in Q3 2011 8949
Wednesday, 09 November 2011 Sundaram Clayton net profit up 73% in Q2 2011, driven by exports 8745
Thursday, 03 November 2011 GKN Driveline opens new Precision Forging facility at Oragadam 10017
Tuesday, 01 November 2011 Automotive Axles establishes Contract Manufacturing Facility at Greater Noida 10549
Saturday, 29 October 2011 Lucas-TVS inks business co-operation agreement with Remy International, Inc 9759
Saturday, 29 October 2011 TI Automotive sets up manufacturing facilities in Bangalore and Chennai 10590
Friday, 28 October 2011 Wheels India inks technical collaboration agreement with Topy Industries 9593
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 Sunil Pahilajani to take over as Managing Director & CEO of Greaves Cotton 9040
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 Scuderia Ferrari to leverage SKF Engineered Solutions at Indian F1 Grand Prix 8916
Saturday, 22 October 2011 Swaraj Engines Ltd. posts Q2 PBT of Rs. 17.0 crores 8632
Saturday, 22 October 2011 Mahindra Forgings standalone Revenue increases 24% in Q2 F12 9899
Saturday, 22 October 2011 KOEL shifting K-series Engines manufacturing from Silvassa Plant to Kagal 9802
Friday, 21 October 2011 Hirotec India Private Ltd inaugurates manufacturing facility in Coimbatore 9810
Thursday, 20 October 2011 Greaves Cotton opens its 5th Light Engines Plant at Shendra, Aurangabad 13362
Tuesday, 18 October 2011 Rane TRW Steering Systems Limited wins Japan Quality medal 10235
Friday, 14 October 2011 Fischer-Brodbeck GmbH (FIBRO) to set up manufacturing plant in Chakan, Pune 11179
Friday, 14 October 2011 Paccar and KPIT Establish Technical Center in Pune, India 10363
Wednesday, 12 October 2011 S. Sundareshan inaugurates iSoL-2011 by Int'l Centre for Automotive Technology 8183
Thursday, 06 October 2011 Steel Strips Wheels bags export order from European Trailer manufacturer 9673
Friday, 30 September 2011 Bosch workers go on 'tool down' strike at Bangalore facility 9693
Tuesday, 27 September 2011 Federal-Mogul Constructs Brake Friction Manufacturing Plant in Chennai, India 10142
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 Taurus Flexibles ties up with Cikautxo s. Coop and Mondragon S. Coop 10050
Thursday, 08 September 2011 Japanese auto component company - Aisin Seiki keen to invest in Haryana 13663
Thursday, 08 September 2011 Eaton's Variable Valvetrains for Automotives to Improve Fuel Economy 9421
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Auto component manufacturing sector has a very bright future: Praful Patel 10160
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Rico Auto's Arvind Kapur takes over as President of ACMA 9845
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Piaggio investing 30 mn in new facility for 'Vespa' model at Baramati 9345
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Sona Koyo Steering Systems to invest Rs 100 cr to expand existing units 9302
Tuesday, 06 September 2011 Steel Strips Wheels records 69.04% Export Sales growth in August, 2011 9712
Saturday, 03 September 2011 Sudarshan Venu joins Sundaram-Clayton Board as an Additional Director 9808
Friday, 02 September 2011 SMI Amtek Crankshaft Pvt. Ltd. to install 2nd forging press line at Haryana 11179
Friday, 02 September 2011 Kuehne + Nagel opens Automotive Industry Solution Centre in Pune, India 9503
Tuesday, 30 August 2011 Auto Component industry records USD 39.9 bn turnover; grows 34% in 2010-11 11339
Friday, 26 August 2011 Continental to invest 50m Euros to ramp up radial tire production in India 8823
Thursday, 25 August 2011 Wabco India Wins Two Excellence Awards from Tata Motors 8825
Thursday, 25 August 2011 ContiTech Air Spring Systems plans production plant in India next year 10318
Tuesday, 23 August 2011 Setco Automotive' Total Income up 37.9% at Rs. 72.85 Cr in Q1 FY11 8521
Tuesday, 23 August 2011 Hind High Vacuum bags Rs 40Cr Vacuum Metalizing Systems order from Valeo 10075
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 286

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2019 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768