Register to Subscribe



Home arrow Auto component
Auto component
Tuesday, 22 January 2008 Tata Motors to source components for Nano from Amtek Auto
Monday, 21 January 2008 Magna Steyr expands presence in India with new office in Pune
Monday, 21 January 2008 Continental AG invests Rs. 100 Crores in new plant in India
Saturday, 19 January 2008 Indian auto component industry poised for robust growth
Saturday, 19 January 2008 Delphi-TVS to invest an additional Rs. 500 crore in India
Friday, 18 January 2008 Canada's Automotive Parts Manufacturing Industry invites India Inc to partner
Wednesday, 16 January 2008 VM Motori plans its foray in India with engine production unit
Tuesday, 15 January 2008 German auto component maker Mann & Hummel to set up additional unit in India
Tuesday, 15 January 2008 Bosch showcases pioneering future-ready technology at the 9th Auto Expo
Saturday, 12 January 2008 Endurance Group wins 'Best Auto-component Manufacturer of the Year' Award
Saturday, 05 January 2008 Rose Preci-Form's Sheet Metal Pulley mfg facility commissioned in Nashik
Tuesday, 01 January 2008 Kisan Mouldings completes expansion program
Tuesday, 01 January 2008 Nelcast completes phase I of capacity expansion at Gudur
Wednesday, 26 December 2007 German Auto part manufacturers to invest in India
Thursday, 20 December 2007 Nasscom reveals agenda for auto component firms
Wednesday, 19 December 2007 Tata Auto Comp GY Batteries (TGY) to hike production
Wednesday, 19 December 2007 Birla to invest Rs.90 cr in Auto component manufacture
Tuesday, 18 December 2007 Porwal Auto components raises funds for expansion
Monday, 17 December 2007 Munjal Kiriu Industries to manufacture auto components in Haryana
Sunday, 16 December 2007 TVS Srichakra bags 'National Energy Conservation Award'
Saturday, 27 October 2007 Hemant Luthra, President, Mahindra Systech speaks at the German Parliament
Monday, 15 October 2007 AVTEC goes live on Oracle applications
Tuesday, 09 October 2007 Eastman to float new auto accessory brand
Sunday, 07 October 2007 AVTEC to set up a new facility at Kharagpur
Tuesday, 02 October 2007 Volvo Car Corp to source components worth $99 m from India
Friday, 28 September 2007 Rapid growth in counterfeit auto spare parts market
Saturday, 15 September 2007 Kinetic to set up new gearbox facility in Singur
Tuesday, 11 September 2007 Setco Automotive to increase its manufacturing capacity
Saturday, 08 September 2007 Lucas-TVS to invest up to Rs.400 crore on Expansion in next 2-3 years
Thursday, 06 September 2007 ASAL to set up manufacturing unit in Uttarakhand
Friday, 24 August 2007 Varroc chooses Bayfit for increased mfg efficiency
Wednesday, 01 August 2007 Hi-Tech Arai Ltd to set up Rs 25 cr plant in Madurai
Thursday, 26 July 2007 Auto cluster development institute launched in Pune
Friday, 29 June 2007 Italian car maker, Fiat, wants to source more parts from India
Tuesday, 26 June 2007 Nissan to source parts from India and China to reduce costs
Monday, 25 June 2007 Minda set to acquire 51% stake in NTS Global for around Rs 70 crore
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 251 - 286 of 286

Sponsors

Mazak - The world's largest machine tool builder
JYOTI - India's most dynamic machine builder
TaeguTec - Cost effective tooling solutions
Advertisement

<< SHARE

Social

AD

Subscribe

Subscribe to MACHINIST by Email

Search

 
RSS 1.0
© 2017 MACHINIST
This site is best viewed with Firefox 2.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768